Compare all five HARO link building agencies

Every agency we review, side by side on the same fourteen criteria. Everything below comes from the agencies’ own pages, terms and public records, last checked October 22, 2026.

Swipe sideways on a phone to see every column. Tap an agency name for the full review.

Our score

8.5 / 10

8.2 / 10

7.8 / 10

7.2 / 10

6.3 / 10

Starting price

$1,250 for 5 links

$220 per link

$2,999 per month (8 links)

$1,250 for 5 links

$600 for 5 links

Effective cost per link

~$100–$250

$220

~$375 (all tactics)

$200–$250

~$93–$120

Pricing model

Prepaid packages; do-follow only billed

Per link, paid in advance; do-follow only billed

Monthly retainer, 6-month term

Prepaid packages, money-back promise

Prepaid packages, pay on delivery

Published DR range

DR 40–90 (varies by page)

DR 50–90

Avg DR 50–90 (all tactics)

DR 40–70 / 40–90 by plan

DR 45–90 by plan

Traffic floor

5k visits or $5k value (Ahrefs)

Not stated for HARO links

Not stated

5,000+ monthly visits (claimed)

Not stated

Turnaround

2–3 months per campaign

From 2 months; 2–3 links a month

Monthly delivery

First link in 2–4 weeks (claimed)

1–4 months by plan

Platforms monitored

HARO, Qwoted, Featured, Help a B2B Writer, Journo; digital PR

HARO/Featured, Qwoted, Help a B2B Writer, ResponseSource (6)

HARO, Qwoted; email outreach

HARO, Help a B2B Writer, SOS, Qwoted, Featured

HARO, SOS, Help a B2B Writer, Qwoted, Featured, Muck Rack, Prowly, Cision One, X

Pitch approval

Target-site shortlist approved

None; speed first

Strategy agreed; team runs outreach

You review pitches for the first 1–2 weeks

Not stated

Refund / replacement

Lost links replaced; lifetime refund on higher HARO tiers

Refund only if no placements; removed links not charged for 6 months

Pricing page and terms conflict

Money-back promise, no written terms

None published

Reporting

Monthly reports; dashboard mentioned

Link and pitch report; no dashboard

Tracking sheet, portal, Slack, monthly report

Per-link reports, weekly updates; dashboard claimed

Per-placement report

Independent reviews

None found

None found

Clutch 4.6/5 from 14

None found

None found

Founded / base

2024 · Dubai

2022 · Paisley, Scotland

2016 · Edinburgh / St. Petersburg FL

2024 · London (virtual office)

2025 · Mississauga, Canada

Best for

SaaS and B2B brands wanting HARO plus digital PR

Steady editorial links at a flat per-link price

Bigger budgets wanting a managed programme

Startups testing HARO on a small budget

Healthcare and local brands on the lowest budget

Go deeper

Want more depth on the top two?

Our head-to-head comparison goes through Outreaching.io and HARO Link Building section by section: pricing and terms, process and speed, evidence and trust.

Five cards in a row on a tray with a ruler, representing a side-by-side agency comparison

Still have questions?

Tell us which agencies you are weighing up and we will point you to the evidence, usually within two working days.